ClickCease

PATIENT TESTIMONIALS

We have successfully improved the smiles of thousands of patients. Don’t just take our word for it, watch, listen and read some of our patient experiences below.
PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

NICOLE

Nicola visited our clinic with the hope of having
treatment to fix the gaps in between her teeth.

After an initial consultation, Dr Shah treated her teeth with Composite Bonding which vastly improved her smile and gave Nicola the results she desired.

PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

WEDDING SMILE MAKEOVER

Bhavika visited our clinic prior to her wedding for our teeth whitening treatment. She wanted a bright white smile in time for her special day, to boost her confidence. The treatment was quick and easy, without any invasive work needed. Bhavika was stunned by the results, and has become a regular dental patient.
PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

DEBORAH

Meet Deborah, she visited our clinic because she wanted to align her teeth to help her to feel confident with her smile.

We treated her with Invisalign and Teeth Whitening. She finished her treatment and just look at that gorgeous smile!

VIDEO TESTIMONIALS

Play Video
Play Video
Play Video
Play Video
Play Video

Patient Testimonials

Don’t just take our word for it. See what some of our patients have said after receiving treatment.

'Dr. Shah has been amazing since the first time I met him. He makes me feel at ease when I was at the practice. I've never been confident when going to the dentist however I will definitely be going back.'
Suzanna
Smile Makeover
'Great experience the whole way through - really professional but friendly and always made me feel at ease. So happy with the results of Invisalign - Thanks Vivek.'
Jessica
Invisalign
'Dr. Shah is clearly a talented dentist and put me at ease from the moment I met him. I wanted my teeth whitened before my wedding. The results were amazing and people were commenting on my teeth for months after the wedding!'
Bhavika
Teeth Whitening
'When I sat up in the dentist chair and looked in the mirror, I just couldn't believe what a fantastic job Dr. Shah had done. I feel like a different woman, I feel amazing.'
Nicola
Composite Bonding

Client Reviews

  • positive review  Great experience the whole way through – really professional but friendly and always made me feel at ease. So happy with the results of Invisalign – Thanks Vivek 🙂 xxx

    Jessica Thompson Avatar Jessica Thompson
    March 25, 2020

    positive review  Dr Vivek has been amazing since the first time I met him when I came in for a smile makeover and teeth whitening. He is extremely helpful and answers any questions I have. He made me feel at ease when I was at the practice, I’ve never been confident when going to the dentist however I will definitely be going back. Thank you so much Dr Vivek. I can’t wait to see my smile transformation!

    Suzanna Andrzejewska Avatar Suzanna Andrzejewska
    November 11, 2019

    positive review  I had pain on my bottom tooth so I asked if I could have an appointment asap. Dr shah booked me in on the same day Even though that meant He had to work a bit later. Im so grateful for that Because I was in so much pain. He managed to help soothe the pain and suggested I use a mouth guard at night (pain was caused by grinding). He personally dropped off the guard after 3 days! Thank you so so much!

    Rekha Parmar Avatar Rekha Parmar
    December 16, 2019
  • positive review  I haven’t been to a dentist in around 4 years, so I was a little nervous having my check up. DR Shah was so friendly and kind. He explained everything throughly. After my initial check up, it was found that I needed a couple fillings and a hygienist appointment. The hygienest was lovely. So king and gentle, I was never feeling uncomfortable or in pain. When I returned for my 2 fillings I explained to Dr Shah I don’t like the filling and was apprehensive of pain. He gently numbed my gums and was really amazing throughout the whole time. He would regularly check if I was in or felt any pain. Before I knew he he was finished. 2 fillings in 2 different teeth and I felt nothing. Great work Dr Vivek Shah. I would highly recommend this dentist.

    Corinna Blackman Avatar Corinna Blackman
    November 18, 2019

    positive review  Dr. Vivek has been looking after me for a while; I had a really nasty accident. I did lots of damage to my teeth, face and jaw. Vivek carefully developed a care that supported the my recovery from all a whole host of injuries. He was patient and caring and keen to work within the scope of what my recovery could handle in each of our many sessions.

    Claire Odd Avatar Claire Odd
    November 6, 2019

    positive review  Amazing talented dentist! Always putting the need of the patient first. Very welcoming, patient & kind. All treatment needs will be met with Dr Shah. Having worked with Dr Shah I can vouch for how lovely and honest he is. #bestdentist #dentaltreatment #oneofakind

    Jenniferr Ann Weller Avatar Jenniferr Ann Weller
    September 16, 2019
  • positive review  Excellent service from the start. Dr. Shah always explains what he will be doing first and to let him know if I am ever in any discomfort. This puts me at ease for any visit and the cleaning job and checks he carries out are both diligent a thorough. Recommended to anyone who needs a good dentist!

    Amal Samji Avatar Amal Samji
    January 3, 2020

    positive review  Had a smile consultation in preparation for teeth whitening, Dr Vivek was very thorough with his findings and explained fully my options. There was no hard sale, options were given to me. It was such a clean clinic! Very friendly team, I am looking forward to recieving my treatment. Thankyou

    Polly Anna Avatar Polly Anna
    October 16, 2019

    positive review  He is currently doing my Invisalign treatment and I was a bit nervous at first but he made me feel super comfortable and always happy to answer all my questions. Cant wait to complete the treatment! Thanks Vivek!

    Preeya Pree Avatar Preeya Pree
    August 20, 2019
  • positive review  Had the pleasure working with Dr Vivek his not only brilliant in his work, he is truly lovely kind and caring

    Kirsty Hood Avatar Kirsty Hood
    September 18, 2019

    positive review  Great results and a friendly service from Vivek. Now my teeth are straight and white for the first time in decades!

    Dean Perry Avatar Dean Perry
    October 20, 2019

    positive review  Visited Dr Shah yesterday for the first time and he was very friendly and comforting. I am not normally frightened of the dentist but it is never the most comfortable getting examined, however, I felt great in Dr Shah’s company and we spoke about my options for teeth whitening. Will be coming back to start treatment after Christmas! Very excited.

    Emma Joy Cockroft Avatar Emma Joy Cockroft
    November 27, 2019
  • positive review  I am not the biggest fan of going to the dentist, but Dr Shah really made me feel so relaxed and talked me through my consultation. He told me about my mild gum disease and gave me loads of tips to tackle it – so I am on my journey for not just whiter teeth but healthier gums! Looking forward to my next appointment (which I have never said for a dentist before)

    Mel Adela Avatar Mel Adela
    November 29, 2019

    positive review  I went to see Vivek before my wedding for teeth whitening. He was thorough in his explanations and made me feel totally at ease! He was clearly a talented dentist and put me at ease from the moment I met him. The results were amazing and people were commenting on my teeth for months after the wedding! Since this experience Vivek has become my regular dentist and has been excellent during routine and non-routine consultations. His honest and dedicated approach to patient care is unparalleled and I would gladly recommend him to all my friends and family.

    Bhavika Thakker Avatar Bhavika Thakker
    October 31, 2019
  • positive review  Had the pleasure working with Dr Vivek his not only brilliant in his work, he is truly lovely kind and caring

    Kirsty Hood Avatar Kirsty Hood
    September 18, 2019
  • positive review  Amazing talented dentist! Always putting the need of the patient first. Very welcoming, patient & kind. All treatment needs will be met with Dr Shah. Having worked with Dr Shah I can vouch for how lovely and honest he is. #bestdentist #dentaltreatment #oneofakind

    Jenniferr Ann Weller Avatar Jenniferr Ann Weller
    September 16, 2019
  • positive review  I went to see Vivek before my wedding for teeth whitening. He was thorough in his explanations and made me feel totally at ease! He was clearly a talented dentist and put me at ease from the moment I met him. The results were amazing and people were commenting on my teeth for months after the wedding! Since this experience Vivek has become my regular dentist and has been excellent during routine and non-routine consultations. His honest and dedicated approach to patient care is unparalleled and I would gladly recommend him to all my friends and family.

    Bhavika Thakker Avatar Bhavika Thakker
    October 31, 2019
  • positive review  Dr Vivek has been amazing since the first time I met him when I came in for a smile makeover and teeth whitening. He is extremely helpful and answers any questions I have. He made me feel at ease when I was at the practice, I’ve never been confident when going to the dentist however I will definitely be going back. Thank you so much Dr Vivek. I can’t wait to see my smile transformation!

    Suzanna Andrzejewska Avatar Suzanna Andrzejewska
    November 11, 2019
  • positive review  Visited Dr Shah yesterday for the first time and he was very friendly and comforting. I am not normally frightened of the dentist but it is never the most comfortable getting examined, however, I felt great in Dr Shah’s company and we spoke about my options for teeth whitening. Will be coming back to start treatment after Christmas! Very excited.

    Emma Joy Cockroft Avatar Emma Joy Cockroft
    November 27, 2019
  • positive review  He is currently doing my Invisalign treatment and I was a bit nervous at first but he made me feel super comfortable and always happy to answer all my questions. Cant wait to complete the treatment! Thanks Vivek!

    Preeya Pree Avatar Preeya Pree
    August 20, 2019
  • positive review  Great results and a friendly service from Vivek. Now my teeth are straight and white for the first time in decades!

    Dean Perry Avatar Dean Perry
    October 20, 2019
  • positive review  I had pain on my bottom tooth so I asked if I could have an appointment asap. Dr shah booked me in on the same day Even though that meant He had to work a bit later. Im so grateful for that Because I was in so much pain. He managed to help soothe the pain and suggested I use a mouth guard at night (pain was caused by grinding). He personally dropped off the guard after 3 days! Thank you so so much!

    Rekha Parmar Avatar Rekha Parmar
    December 16, 2019
  • positive review  Great experience the whole way through – really professional but friendly and always made me feel at ease. So happy with the results of Invisalign – Thanks Vivek 🙂 xxx

    Jessica Thompson Avatar Jessica Thompson
    March 25, 2020
  • positive review  I am not the biggest fan of going to the dentist, but Dr Shah really made me feel so relaxed and talked me through my consultation. He told me about my mild gum disease and gave me loads of tips to tackle it – so I am on my journey for not just whiter teeth but healthier gums! Looking forward to my next appointment (which I have never said for a dentist before)

    Mel Adela Avatar Mel Adela
    November 29, 2019